Styrelsen 2019 - 2020

Ordförande

Emelie Hjerth, Linköpings stift
emelie.hjerth@svenskakyrkan.se

Kassör
Kajsa Berg, Uppsala stift kajsa.berg@svenskakyrkan.se

Övriga ledamöter
Evelina Hermansson, Luleå stift
evelina.hermansson@svenskakyrkan.se

Cecilia Nelin, Härnösands stift
cecilia.nelin@svenskakyrkan.se

Maria Stjerndorff, Uppsala stift
maria.stjerndorff@svenskakyrkan.se         

Jenny Sjögreen, Strägnäs stift
jenny.sjogreen@svenskakyrkan.se

Eva Katarina Agestam, Linköping stift
evakatarina.agestam@svenskakyrkan.se

Eva-Maria Heedman, Linköpings stift
eva-maria.heedman@svenskakyrkan.se

Maria Johnsson, Göteborg stift
maria.i.johnsson@svenskakyrkan.se

Kim Sörli, Göteborgs stift
kim.sorli@svenskakyrkan.se

LOKALAVDELNINGAR

Forum Härnösand - Debora
Ordförande Susanne Öhlén
susanne.ohlen@svenskakyrkan.se

Forum Göteborg
Ordförande Johanna Demander
johanna.demander@svenskakyrkan.se
Sekreterare efter rullande schema

Forum Linköping
Ordförande Ilona Degermark
ilona.degermark@svenskakyrkan.se
Sekreterare Anna-Karin Horner
anna-karin.horner@svenskakyrkan.se